top of page
City Officials and Staff     Phone:  (816) 424-6617   Email:

Mayor                         Ken Pike

Board of Aldermen

                                   Mike Krueger         Water and Sewer Commissioner

                                   Randy Jameson    Police Commissioner

                                   Paul Pottier           Streets Commissioner

                                   Bill Stallard           Parks Commissioner

City Clerk                  Gwen Ballou                                                City Coordinator           Carroll Fisher

Court Clerk               Darla Pearcy                                               Police Chief                   Adam Hill

Municipal Judge     Jeanne McNabney                                       Zoning Administrator   Granville "Chip" Holman IV

Planning & Zoning Commission

              Roger Meade - President                            Stacey Woodside - Secretary                   Sam Thompson

              Jeff Gray                                                       Jennie Busby                                              Danny Musser

              Doran Stark                                                  Jason Ingle                                                 Dana Hetrick

Board of Adjustment

              Larry Grier                                                    Jon Roe                                                      Mark Miller

              Douglas Plowman                                        Jim Hartley                                                Darrel House - Alternate

Gower City Hall

97 North 4th Street

Hours: 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Closed for lunch - 12 Noon - 1:00 P.M.)

Board of Aldermen Meetings held on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7:00 PM at City Hall


bottom of page